Agenda Center

For the full list of 2020 Board Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 17, 2020  — Posted Nov 13, 2020 4:06 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Nov 3, 2020  — Posted Oct 23, 2020 4:52 PM

Cancelled - Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Oct 27, 2020  — Posted Oct 23, 2020 4:50 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Videos

Oct 20, 2020  — Posted Oct 16, 2020 5:22 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Minutes Videos

Oct 6, 2020  — Posted Oct 2, 2020 4:29 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Minutes Videos

Sep 15, 2020  — Posted Sep 11, 2020 2:30 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Minutes Videos

Sep 1, 2020  — Amended Sep 1, 2020 2:07 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Minutes Videos

Aug 18, 2020  — Posted Aug 14, 2020 5:10 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Minutes Videos

Aug 4, 2020  — Amended Aug 14, 2020 9:43 AM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 21, 2020  — Posted Jul 17, 2020 2:57 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 7, 2020  — Posted Jul 2, 2020 3:16 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 16, 2020  — Posted Jun 12, 2020 4:18 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 2, 2020  — Posted May 29, 2020 2:22 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 19, 2020  — Posted May 15, 2020 2:57 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 5, 2020  — Posted May 1, 2020 4:39 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Minutes Videos

Apr 21, 2020  — Posted Apr 17, 2020 6:11 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Minutes Videos

Apr 7, 2020  — Posted Apr 3, 2020 6:19 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Minutes Videos

Mar 17, 2020  — Posted Mar 13, 2020 3:57 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Minutes Videos

Mar 3, 2020  — Posted Feb 27, 2020 2:31 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Minutes

Feb 18, 2020  — Posted Feb 14, 2020 1:35 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Minutes

Feb 4, 2020  — Posted Jan 31, 2020 2:20 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Minutes

Jan 21, 2020  — Posted Jan 17, 2020 1:33 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Minutes

Jan 7, 2020  — Posted Jan 2, 2020 3:49 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Minutes