Agenda Center

For the full list of 2021 Board Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 14, 2022 2:43 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Jan 4, 2022  — Posted Dec 30, 2021 2:53 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Minutes

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 18, 2022  — Amended Jan 18, 2022 9:48 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Jan 4, 2022  — Amended Jan 4, 2022 4:57 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Minutes

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 25, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 2:46 PM

Joint Community Development Committee & Plan Commission Workshop of Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 8, 2021  — Posted Jun 2, 2021 2:44 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, June 8 2021

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2021  — Posted May 20, 2021 3:27 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 11, 2021  — Posted May 7, 2021 4:10 PM

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Minutes Videos

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 20, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 12:47 PM

CANCELLED - Historic Commission Meeting for Thursday, January 20, 2022

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 2:42 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 24, 2022

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 14, 2022 4:06 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Monday, January 24, 2022

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 25, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 2:47 PM

Joint Community Development Committee & Plan Commission Workshop of Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Jan 19, 2022  — Posted Jan 17, 2022 12:18 PM

Plan Commission Meeting for Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 14, 2021  — Posted Dec 6, 2021 8:58 AM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Dec 7, 2021  — Posted Dec 3, 2021 8:53 AM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Sep 7, 2021  — Posted Sep 1, 2021 9:37 AM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Jun 1, 2021  — Posted May 26, 2021 3:06 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Minutes

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 1:39 PM

Police Pension Fund Meeting of Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Minutes

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016