Agenda Center

For archived agendas click here: Archive Center
To see a list of 2018 Village Board meetings click here: 2018 Meetings

Tools

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 18, 2018  — Posted Sep 14, 2018 11:56 AM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sep 4, 2018  — Posted Aug 31, 2018 2:50 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Minutes

Aug 21, 2018  — Amended Aug 23, 2018 10:53 AM

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Minutes

Aug 7, 2018  — Posted Aug 3, 2018 12:55 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Minutes

Jul 24, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Minutes

Jul 10, 2018  — Amended Jul 10, 2018 12:48 PM

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Minutes

Jun 19, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Minutes

Jun 5, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Tuesday June 5, 2018

Minutes

May 15, 2018

Committee of The Whole Meeting - Tuesday May 15, 2018

Minutes

May 1, 2018

Committee of The Whole Meeting of Tuesday May 1, 2018

Minutes

Apr 17, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday April 17, 2018

Minutes

Apr 3, 2018

Committee Of The Whole Meeting of Tuesday April 3, 2018

Minutes

Mar 20, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday March 20, 2018

Minutes

Mar 6, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday March 6, 2018

Minutes

Feb 20, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Minutes

Feb 13, 2018

Special Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Feb 6, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Minutes

Jan 23, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Minutes

Jan 9, 2018

Committee of the Whole Meeting of Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Minutes

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 18, 2018  — Posted Sep 14, 2018 12:27 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sep 4, 2018  — Posted Aug 31, 2018 2:47 PM

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Minutes

Aug 21, 2018  — Amended Aug 21, 2018 5:02 PM

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

Aug 7, 2018  — Amended Aug 7, 2018 4:51 PM

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

Jul 24, 2018  — Amended Aug 22, 2018 12:11 PM

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

Jul 10, 2018

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

Jun 19, 2018

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday June 19, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

Jun 5, 2018

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday June 5, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

May 15, 2018

Village Board Meeting - Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7 p.m.

Minutes

May 1, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7pm

Minutes

Apr 17, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday April 17, 2018, 7pm

Minutes

Apr 3, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday April 3, 2018

Minutes

Mar 20, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday March 20, 2018

Minutes

Mar 6, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday March 6, 2018

Minutes

Feb 20, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Minutes

Feb 6, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Minutes

Jan 23, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Minutes

Jan 9, 2018

Village Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Minutes

Administrative Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2016

Administration Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 5th, 2016

Community Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 6, 2018

Community Development Committee Workshop of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Finance Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

May 1, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting Of Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 6pm

Apr 24, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 24 & Thursday, April 26, 2018

Apr 17, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday April 17, 2018, 6pm

Apr 10, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Mar 13, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Feb 27, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Historic Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 20, 2018  — Posted Sep 18, 2018 4:53 PM

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, September 20 , 2018

Aug 16, 2018  — Posted Aug 14, 2018 8:28 AM

Notice of Cancellation of Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, August 16, 2018

Jul 19, 2018

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, July 19, 2018

Jun 21, 2018

Notice of Cancellation of Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, June 21, 2018

May 17, 2018

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, May 17, 2018

Apr 19, 2018

Notice of Cancellation of Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday April, 19, 2018

Mar 15, 2018

Notice of Cancellation of Historical Commission Meeting Thursday March 15, 2018

Feb 15, 2018

Historical Commission Meeting of Thursday, February 15, 2018

Minutes

Jan 18, 2018

Notice of Cancellation of Historic Commission Meeting of Thursday, January 18, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 24, 2018  — Posted Sep 20, 2018 4:42 PM

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, September 24, 2018

Jun 18, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, June 18, 2018

Apr 2, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday April 2, 2018

Jan 22, 2018

Intergovernmental Committee Meeting of Monday, January 22, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 23, 2018  — Posted Aug 21, 2018 3:38 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, August 23, 2018

Aug 7, 2018  — Posted Aug 3, 2018 12:53 PM

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Minutes

Jul 19, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, July 19, 2018

Minutes

Jul 3, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Minutes

Jun 12, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting for Tuesday June 12, 2018

Minutes

May 1, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Minutes

Apr 10, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Minutes

Mar 6, 2018

Itasca Board Of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday March 6, 2018

Minutes

Feb 6, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Minutes

Jan 2, 2018

Itasca Board of Fire & Police Commissioners Meeting of Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Minutes

Plan Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 19, 2018  — Posted Sep 12, 2018 12:52 PM

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Aug 15, 2018  — Posted Aug 10, 2018 4:05 PM

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Jul 18, 2018

Notice of Cancellation for the Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Meeting

Jun 20, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Minutes

May 16, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Apr 18, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday April 18, 2018

Mar 21, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Feb 21, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Jan 17, 2018

Plan Commission Meeting of Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Police Pension Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 6, 2018

Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Itasca Police Pension Fund - March 6, 2018

Jan 23, 2018

Special Police Pension Board Meeting of Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Minutes

Public Safety Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 15, 2016

Public Safety Committee Meeting of Tuesday, March 15th, 2016

Public Works/Infrastructure Committee Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 20, 2018

Public Works/Infrastructure Committee Meeting of Tuesday, February 20, 2018